Spanish Version Mailinglist Facebook Twitter YouTube Soundcloud Bandcamp
Record Label Online Shop Portal
About Us
Xtreem Cult Series
Upcoming Releases
Wholesale Prices
xtreem music youtube
xtreem music soundcloud
xtreem music bandcamp
xtreem music facebook
xtreem music twitter
xtreem musicnews
filter news by:
all A B C D E F G H I K M N O P R S T U V W Z
FUCK OFF 23.1.2015
Spain's most legedary Thrash Metal band FUCK OFF are about to unleash a new album to commemorate the 25th anniversary of their 2nd album "Hell On Earth" originally released in 1990.

This album will be entitled "Hell On Earth II (Revisited & Faster)" and contains 7 re-recorded songs from the original album (one being the song "Inquisición" but sung in english under the title of "Embraced by Religion") as well as 4 original single versions from 1989, 2 long versions of the album tracks recorded in 2013 and 2 songs from the "Invasion" demo recorded in 2000. A total of 15 tracks in the classic Speed/ Thrash Metal style of this spanish classic band. Artwork has been again painted by greek artist Gerasimos Kolokas who already did their 2013 album "Smile As You Kill", creating another masterpiece as you can see here.

Track list for "Hell On Earth II (Revisited & Faster)" is:

01. Hell On Earth (2014)
02. Blasphemy (2014)
03. Whom You Have Never to Say His Name (2014)
04. Rider From Hell (2014)
05. Embraced by Religion (2014)
06. Witch, Hell Below the Belly (2014)
07. Midnight Confession (2014)
08. Torquemada (2000 Invasion - Demo) [Bonus]
09. Cyclone Pt. IV (2000 Invasion - Demo) [Bonus]
10. Hell On Earth (2013 Long Version) [Bonus]
11. Midnight Confession (2013 Long Version) [Bonus]
12. Embrion, Witch Below the Belly (1989 Single Version 1989) [Bonus]
13. Inquisición (1989 Single Version) [Bonus]
14. Hell On Earth (1989 Single Version) [Bonus]
15. Midnight Confession (1989 Single Version) [Bonus]

Release date for "Hell On Earth II (Revisited & Faster)" is set for March 1st and in the meantime, you can listen to an exclusive advance track on the following links:
FUCK OFF 23.8.2013
Spanish most legendary and pioneer Thrash Metal band FUCK OFF is about to unleash their long awaited comeback album!! Just one year after their 1988 debut album "Another Sacrifice" was re-issued, the band, reformed in 2010, will see their 3rd full length "Smile As You Kill" released in September through Xtreem Music.

"Smile As You Kill" will contain 7 new songs, a re-recording of 87's "People in War" from their very first 7"EP and a cover of RAINBOW's "Long Live Rock & Roll" which was intented for a DIO tribute album with spanish bands that was supposed to come out in early 2011. All this stuff has been written & recorded during the last 2-3 years with different members but with original member Pep Casas (guitars) and new vocalist Albert as main basis of the album. However, one of the songs ("Gardens of Stone") was entirely recorded by original vocalist Joe.

The new album follows the traditional style of the band, an old fashioned Speed/ Thrash/ Heavy Metal totally exempt from modern influences and clichés, being recorded the 80's way with analogic systems, but counting with the mastering of swedish gurú Dan Swanö who gave all the songs the heavy and powerful feeling it needed. Cover artwork has been made by great greek artist Gerasimos Kolokas.

Tracklist of "Smile As You Kill" is as follows:

1. Azor
2. Doomed From the Cradle
3. Gardens of Stone
4. Smile As You Kill
5. The Priest
6. We Are Back in Town
7. Impera la Corrupción
8. People in War [2013]
9. Long Live Rock & Roll [Rainbow]

The album will be released in mid-late September and it's it's a perfect dose for all these lovers of true 80's Speed/ Thrash that lost the faith with all these new school and also old classic bands that forgot their essence with these super-clean, perfectly retouched and digitally adultered recordings. FUCK OFF are here to show that true old fashined Metal will never die!! An advance track from "Smile As You Kill" can be heard on the following link:
FUCK OFF 17.8.2012
The band FUCK OFF, pioneers par excellence of Thrash Metal in Spain, have reached an agreement with XTREEM MUSIC for the imminent release of a CD entitled "A Different Sacrifice 1987-1988", that consists of the songs of their first album "Another Sacrifice" ('88) as well as the ones from their previous self-titled debut 7"EP from '87, although with the characteristic that these songs are offered in different versions coming from different takes done in the same recording sessions.

Due to legal problems in matters of releasing rights on the first album of the band that seems to never find a solution, which in fact made of this album and 7"EP never to be released on CD ever since, FUCK OFF have decided to commemorate the 25 years of such recordings rescueing from their old recording masters, the same songs, but with arrangements slightly different to the ones on the album, sometimes unnoticeable if you don't carefully listen to both, but with a mixing and sound with which the band feels more identified (louder and heavier, more Thrash, less Heavy Metal), due to the fact that for questions beyond the band's control, they weren't very satisfied with the final sound on the album back then.

"A Different Sacrifice 1987-1988" could be considered the most near thing to a possible re-issue of the mentioned recordings, but with a far superior sound and production. The booklet includes also a great amount of photos, magazine clippings, interviews, promotional flyers, show posters, liner notes by Pep Casas, etc., which completes an essential release to understand the origin of Thrash Metal in Spain, Cult stuff!!

The release of "A Different Sacrifice 1987-1988" is scheduled for September 1st and you can actually hear an advance track on the following link:

You can also listen to the version from the original album to appreciate the differences of arrangements, sound and production, here:
news in database:  273       showing from  1 to  20
 1   2   3   4   5   6 
... Last Page
new releases
The Last Day Begins?
XM 202 CD
Metal Punk
XM 201 CD
Vengeance of Fire
XM 199 MCD
The Beginning of the End
XM 198 CD
Anatomy of an Angel
XM 197 CD
Forsaken Lands
XM 196 CD
Stoic Death
XM 195 CD
XM 194 CD
Tentacles of Horror
XM 193 CD
Ravens Krieg
XM 192 CD
XM 191 MCD
Altar of Disembowelment
XM 190 MCD
PURTENANCE Spread the Flame of Ancients
XM 189 CD
Split Album
XM 188 CD
Stabwound Orgasm
XM 187 CD
Buried in the Woods
XM 186 CD
Sickness Unfold
XM 185 CD
Lord of Immolation
XM 184 MCD
Horrifying Nightmares...
XM 183 CD
Osseous Empire
XM 182 CD