Spanish Version Mailinglist Facebook Twitter YouTube Soundcloud Bandcamp
Record Label Online Shop Portal
About Us
Xtreem Cult Series
Upcoming Releases
Wholesale Prices
xtreem music youtube
xtreem music soundcloud
xtreem music bandcamp
xtreem music facebook
xtreem music twitter
xtreem musicnews
filter news by:
all A B C D E F G H I K M N O P R S T U V W Z
PUTREVORE 14.9.2015
The new collection of rotting anthems by PUTREVORE, is ready to be unleashed upon mankind!! "Tentacles of Horror" is the title of this 3rd opus which shows the band heavier and more putrid than ever before (if that's possible!).

This time, "Tentacles of Horror" was completely mixed & mastered by Dave Rotten at his own Sanctuary Studios. achieving a truly heavy, thick and putrefact sound. Cover artwork was done once again by the awesome artist Juanjo Castellano creating a fucking masterpiece.

Track listing for "Tentacles of Horror" is as follows:

1. These Caverns Breed Filth
2. Unspeakable Madness Beckons
3. Gable Window Portal Pt. I
4. Gable Window Portal Pt. II
5. Through the Vortex to Aeons Past
6. The Rotten Crawls On
7. Hyperborean Dreams
8. A Maw Surrounded By Tentacles

Release date for "Tentacles of Horror" is set for 10th of October through Xtreem Music. You can visit PUTREVORE's official website here: and you can listen to an exclusive advance track from the album on the following links:
PUTREVORE 13.5.2015
Swedish/Spanish/Norwegian combo PUTREVORE, are finishing the recordings for their third album. The band, always formed by Rogga Johanson (PAGANIZER) & Dave Rotten (AVULSED), is again hiring the drumming skills of Brynjar Helgetun (THE GROTESQUERY) who already played on the band's previous album "Macabre Kingdom" released in 2012. The band is sure that this album is their most heavy, crushing, rotting and thick work so far!! You can expect the perfect sound definition of their own name!!

PUTREVORE's new album will be entitled "Tentacles of Horror" and recordings were made during the first month of 2015 in each respective member's country of origin for a latter mixing process that will be handled by Dave Rotten himself at his own Sanctuary Studios and most probably will be mastered at Overhead Studios by Raúl Fournier "Furni", who's currently working on the recordings of the new AVULSED EP. Cover artwork, as on their two previous albums, will be handled by Juanjo Castellano who's again doing a masterpiece!!

There's no release date for "Tentacles of Horror", but should be sometime in late summer or fall 2015. As soon as the mixing process is finished, we'll show you an advance track as well as cover art, tracklist and a definitive release date. In the meantime you can always check PUTREVORE's website at and also listening to their two first albums in full on the following links:
PUTREVORE 5.4.2012
Swedish/spanish band PUTREVORE, formed by Rogga Johansson (PAGANIZER) and Dave Rotten (AVULSED) is currently immersed in the mixing process of their sophomore opus that will be entitled "Macabre Kingdom".

      Music was recorded during January/ February in Sweden, this time with the help of Brynjar Helgetun on drums, who already played for bands like CRYPTICUS, RIBSPREADER, THE GROTESQUERY... Vocals were recorded during the last days of March in Spain, so now everything will be mixed in Sweden and should be ready during the month of April.

      Nine songs were recorded this time, eight of them will go on the album and one will be kept for some possible split EP with some rotting band if there's a chance for that. Song titles of the album songe are:

1. The Mysteries of the Worm Part I
2. The Mysteries of the Worm Part II
3. Beyond Human Comprehension
4. Universal Devourer
5. Awaiting Awakening Again
6. The Morbid Mass of Swarming Entities
7. The Tentacles Through Time
8. Tattooed Skin Map

      Cover art for "Macabre Kingdom" has been again done by spanish master Juanjo Castellano who did what's perhaps one of his most brilliant cover arts ever!! Just judge by yourself!! You can see it with more detail by

      This new PUTREVORE slab of sonic putrefaction will be release through XTREEM MUSIC, although there's not a definite release date for this album yet, but most probably it'll be first released on 12"LP vinyl format around June and some months later, on CD format, so all vinyl freaks will get priority before any new generation ipod-consumer boy, who will have to wait before getting their cystal-clear digital bootlegged ethereal mp3.

      No advance tracks can be heard yet, but hopefully we'll be able to post something during the coming weeks at the band's official MySpace at:
PUTREVORE 30.7.2008
The debut album of spanish/swedish band PUTREVORE is scheduled for a September release through XTREEM MUSIC under the title of "Morphed from Deadbreath". PUTREVORE is a project band formed back in 2004 by Dave Rotten (AVULSED/ CHRIST DENIED) on vocals and Rogga Johansson (PAGANIZER/ RIBSPREADER) on guitars/ bass with the intention of bringing back the most heavy, purtid and dark sounds of the old school Death Metal directly influenced by bands like INCANTATION, ROTTREVORE, GRAVE, FUNEBRE, DETERIOROT...

The original band's name was DEATHBREATH, but it was changed in summer '07 after seeing that another swedish band emerged later with a similar monicker, so to avoid possible mistakes, a more brutal namd was chosen which suits much better the band's style. Composition of the songs were made between '04-'07 and it was during '07 when recordings took place both in Sweden and Spain with the help of session drummer David Ekevarn, for a later mix and mastering at swedish studios EAP Productions by Ronnie Bjornstrom who did a perfect job capturing the exact sound and feeling that PUTREVORE needed!!

"Morphed from Deadbreath" includes the following 8 songs:

1. Aeon Leviathan
2. Torn From The Abzu
3. The Skies Vomit Sulphur
4. As They Return
5. Obscene Devourment
6. Dark Surgery Of The Ancients
7. From Depths Monstrous
8. Pale Bare Skull

The album cover was made by spanish artist Juanjo Castellano ( who already did works for bands like Vomitory, Demoncy, Incantation, Evil Incarnate, etc. amongst many others. PUTREVORE's album cover and three songs from the album can be checked through the band's official website /
news in database:  367       showing from  1 to  20
 1   2   3   4   5   6 
... Last Page
new releases
The End of Faith
XM 250 CD
XM 249 CD
Paradox of Existence
XM 248 MCD
The Mortal Horizon
XM 247 CD
Neverending Trail of Skulls
XM 246 CD
XM 244 CD
Kingdom of the Damned
XM 243 CD
Bleed to Death
XM 242 CD
Roten Tll Allt Ont
XM 241 CD
Descent to Abaddon
XM 240 CD
Split EP w/Mercyless
XM 238 EP
Cloaks of Oblivion
XM 237 CD
Night of the Living Deathgenerations
XM 236 CD
Stench to Stench
XM 235 CD
Discarded Existence
XM 234 CD
Brain Eater
XM 233 CD
Age of Decay
XM 232 CD
XM 231 CD
Annhilate... Then Ask!
XM 230 CD
Exhumation Requiem
XM 229 CD